XOXOFROMNATURE VS LIFE SO FAR

Hello my lovelies! Congratulations! I am grateful for you. Thank you for holding space for me here.

It is okay to say happy new year. I have been MIA, well and alive. We live in an interesting time.

A lot has been happening, no long talk (I just lied)…… I just want you to know today and always will be a good to be alive. Tough times don’t last but tough people do but always check on your strong friends.

As usual me I have gist for y’all, so please brethren grab some popcorn, sit back and enjoy this ride with me.

A few months ago I became brand ambassador to @xoxofromnature a huge responsibility for a 5ft’1inch tall lady if you ask me.

This is a brand I am passionate about. It focuses on AYURVEDA herbs for hair and skincare. Btw my hair is doing well and soon I will update you on it. To those who have been with me since 2015 following my hair journey thank you. For newbies you are welcome, I hope you like it here *wink*

Being a brand ambassador, this responsibility means I am not allowed to tell no yeye (nonsense) white lies (Jesus is with me on this)

Also involves a lot of reading and paying attention. This isn’t even the time for me to be saying “oh I am sleepy, my attention span is short” lol.

Being a beach bum the health of my hair is a priority to me (yes I became a beach bum the moment I signed up to become a surfer 🏄‍♀️ here in Lagos).

The dryness my hair gets from being in mother earths salt water isn’t fun especially on wash days.

This is why I love fenugreek powder from @xoxofromnature does the magic.

Life so far has been fun, tiring and exhausting. Every moment is an opportunity to rediscover and know more about myself.

I am not promising to always posting every Thursdays but trust me I have a lot to share with you all.

Just before the pandemic, I started my podcast. This I couldn’t have asked the universe for a better time for it.

No I haven’t grown taller. lol. One of the best things I’ve had is spend time in nature. I see life differently.

For the past one year I have been constantly exercising and trust me this is so much fun. I have gained from my progress and lost it, all I do is listen to my body and try again.

I have met beautiful and kind humans and it just seems like yesterday but truly time flies o don’t be deceived.

Love and Light

😘😘😘😘😘

2 thoughts on “XOXOFROMNATURE VS LIFE SO FAR

Leave a comment