DAY 2 FREDI 2:53am

Like literally we kept vigil. Goodnews is he walked by himself into his bed space. He kept meowing and I ignored him lol yes I did. But when he wouldn’t stop I turned and there he was inside his bed space 🤸‍♂️now that is progress people.

3:07am this boy leaves his bedspace decides he is going into my closet. The exact place where big travel luggage’s are. You people can you see this boy. Is he trying to say he doesn’t like sleeping with the light or I have to change his bedspace. Issokay we shall find out.

He meows from 3am till 6am I couldn’t sleep, tired and sad. He wouldn’t come eat anything.

11:32am I decided to give him back to his original owner and wait till his aunt gives birth. I was told his mummy cried so much at night searching for him I was pained. I can’t take this.

In a month or two I will get baby FREDDIE. Big FREDI can go home now. I am at peace.

He left at 4:41pm. I am fine really ain’t sad but happy he is alright by his mummy’s side.

Leave a comment